Amazon Cowboy - Roping in your Amazon Catalog

Rolling up the sleeves and getting it done with an affordable community

Hi!

I hope you're doing well. Today, I'm excited to share something new that I've been working on - Amazon Cowboy!

Over the past 5 years, I've worked in various capacities with many brands, including full service, consulting, coaching, training, and more. While I've enjoyed many aspects of these roles, I felt something was missing.

So, I created Amazon Cowboy (and no, I'm not talking about a Wild West gunslinger for those in the UK!). It's a Patreon-supported learning center designed to help anyone master their Amazon Catalog quickly, easily, and affordably.

What Is Amazon Cowboy? Amazon Cowboy is all about making the challenging world of Amazon Catalog manageable. With different community tiers starting at just $5 per month, you'll gain access to:

  • Video Tutorials: Step-by-step guidance.

  • Weekly Q&A: Your questions answered every Thursday.

  • Voting Power: Influence what content comes next.

  • Early Access: Be the first to see new tutorials.

And there's more! If you opt for the all-access VIP, you'll enjoy everything above PLUS live monthly Q&A sessions and a free hat from the Amazon with Brett Store. Check them out HERE!

I have tutorials planned through April 2024, but your voting power will decide what gets released next!

Join us at Amazon Cowboy as we roll up our sleeves and make hard look easy. I can't wait to see you there!

Best,

Brett Bohannon