Resource(s) for your Amazon Bullet Points - August 2024

Get your bullet points on Amazon in check before August 15th, this resource will help you do just that

Its been awhile.. I have been working on ways to provide massive value (this is how I learned about selling on Amazon and how I continue to learn) and still have not found a the best that works for me… so for now I’ll send out a “newsletter” type of email when I have something that I think will help you.

(if you have any suggestions on the best way to disburse massive value - please let me know)

Amazon announced on July 31st that they will be enforcing Bullet Point compliance. You can see the announcement below, the biggest “threat” of this: they will replace bullet points that don’t comply with their own AI version… yikes… i’m sure you don’t want that?? It seems that anything Amazon touches with their AI for sellers / brands breaks a bunch of listings. If you have time to read the comments on the discussion post you should, a majority of sellers agree.

I created a resource page in Notion that break down the news release and wanted to provide it you, you can see it below, click the funny sloth! Or the button.

I understand that checking your listings manually can be very difficult and time consuming. I created a free GTP ( use ChatGTP) to analyzer your bullet points against Amazon requirements. Basically made it so you don’t have to do too much work. You can access this below by clicking the wizard below, or the button.

You can input your listing by copying your bullet points and pasting into the chat or downloading your category listing report and uploading. If you are doing the later make sure to tell the chat what columns the bullet points are in to make sure they are analyzing the correct data.

I posted this on LinkedIn and got an amazing testimony on how it works

Well, thanks for reading. My full intent is to you provide you with resources that can truly help, and I hope I achieved this today.

If you don’t follow me on X or LinkedIn already check out the links below.

Brett Bohannon

The Amazon Cowboy